Will you need visa to enter Latvia?

December 2nd, 2008 by Latvia


Here’s a quick list of countries that don’t need visa to enter Latvia:

Andorra, Australia, Austria,
Belgium, Bulgaria,
Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic,
Finland, France,
Germany, Greece,
Hungary, Hong Kong SAR,
Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy,
Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg,
Malta, Monaco,
Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway,
Poland, Portugal,
Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland,
United Kingdom, United States of America,

And here’s the official website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Latvia, in case you need more info: www.am.gov.lv

Will you need visa to enter Latvia?

Author of this image: Temperance

Author of this blog post: Helmut
Posted in category: Latvia

Leave your comment: